Taking Notez

Notes from My Work with WebSphere Portal, Domino, and Other IBM Technology

Prevent Community Deletion in IBM Connections 4.5

leave a comment »


When considering the strategic values of Communities in IBM Connections an important consideration is to determine whether Community owners should be able to delete them. By default, the are able to do so. To prevent ALL Community owners from deleting ANY Community follow the feature described in the Wiki

Advertisements

Written by David Wilkerson

June 24, 2014 at 6:10 pm

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: